Alpha Eta Mu Beta, National Biomedical Engineering Honor Society
Patricia I. Horner, Founding Executive Director, 1979 - 2009.
Daniel Reneau, PhD., Founding President
Alpha Eta Mu Beta is a member of the Assocation of College Honor Societies
Latest AEMB News

2023-2024 MINDS Scholars Program Information and Application Link

2023 AHMB Chapter Awards and Travel Awards info coming soon

2022 AHMB Chapter Awards- Information and Application Link

2022 AHMB Travel Awards- Application Link

View the MINDS scholars recognition page

View the video from the NSF sponsored IP session

View the latest Constitution here

Content from the Annual Ethics sessions

Past year National Award Winners

To register new members please click here

Interested to start a new chapter?

Benefits of Joining AEMB

Mission of AEMB

AEMB Contact Information

 National  Executive  Director

Kerri Green, MS
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

AEMB Mailing Address:
2602 CR 600 East
Mahomet, IL 61853

Connect on

 Follow us on
Facebook Link
Copyright  Alpha Eta Mu Beta. All rights reserved.